

Council members present: Duane Garner, Jeff Niell, Alan Burrow, Jack Phelps, Nate Harlan, Eric Sauder, Jason Farley, Andrew Richardson, Rich Lusk, Uri Brito, Peter Jones, and Douglas Wilson. A quorum was declared.

Douglas Wilson opened in prayer.

A motion was received to accept the letter of resignation from Randy Booth as *pro tem* presiding minister of the CREC (Jason Farley/Eric Sauder). The resignation was accepted unanimously by the Council, with our thanks to Randy Booth for his many years of faithful service within the CREC.

A motion was received to elect Jack Phelps as the *pro tem* presiding minister of the CREC (Alan Burrow/Jeff Neill). Passed unanimously, Jack Phelps abstaining.

Duane Garner closed in prayer.